University of Wisconsin–Madison

Staff Directory

Darryl Thelen
Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Affairs
(608) 265-5739
dgthelen@wisc.edu

Tamara Kuhn Martin
Assistant Dean for Research Administration
(608) 265-0504
tamara.kuhnmartin@wisc.edu

Dawn Herrick
Senior Research Administrator
(608) 263-4980
dawn.herrick@wisc.edu
Primary Pre Award Contact for Electrical & Computer Engineering, Material Science & Engineering, and Engineering Physics

Amber Jensen
Research Administrator
(608) 263-1625
amber.jensen@wisc.edu
Primary Pre Award Contact for Chemical & Biological Engineering, Engineering Professional Development, and Mechanical Engineering

Kedren Ekelin
Research Administrator
(608) 265-7904
ekelin@wisc.edu
Primary Pre Award Contact for Biomedical Engineering, Industrial & Systems Engineering, and Civil & Environmental Engineering

Steve Flaherty
Research Administrator
(608) 890-2655
steve.flaherty@wisc.edu

Steven Hanson
Financial Program Supervisor
(608) 262-6818
steven.hanson@wisc.edu

Research Services Contacts by Department

College of Engineering Leadership

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>