University of Wisconsin–Madison

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Susan Hagness
Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Affairs
(608) 265-5739
hagness@engr.wisc.edu

Tamara Kuhn Martin
Assistant Dean for Research Administration
(608) 265-0504
tamara.kuhnmartin@wisc.edu

Dawn Herrick
Senior Research Administrator
(608) 263-4980
dawn.herrick@wisc.edu
Primary Pre Award Contact for Electrical & Computer Engineering, Engineering Physics, and the Wisconsin Energy Institute

Amber Jensen
Research Administrator
(608) 263-1625
amber.jensen@wisc.edu
Primary Pre Award Contact for Chemical & Biological Engineering, Civil & Environmental Engineering, Engineering Professional Development, and Mechanical Engineering

Kedren Ekelin
Research Administrator
(608) 265-7904
ekelin@wisc.edu
Primary Pre Award Contact for Biomedical Engineering, Industrial & Systems Engineering, and Material Science and Engineering

Steven Hanson
Financial Program Supervisor
(608) 262-6818
steven.hanson@wisc.edu
Primary Post Award Contact for Biomedical Engineering, Chemical & Biological Engineering, Civil & Environmental Engineering, Engineering Professional Development, Industrial & Systems Engineering

Drew Ehlert
Accountant
(608) 890-1080
drew.ehlert@wisc.edu
Primary Post Award Contact for Electrical & Computer Engineering, Engineering Physics, Materials Science and Engineering, Mechanical Engineering

Research Services Contacts by Department (coming soon)

College of Engineering Leadership

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>